Article Text

Download PDFPDF


Statistics from

The authorship list of the letter entitled emotion process in the minimally conscious state, by Bekinsctein et al (JNNP May 2004;75:788), was incorrectly printed as T Bekinschtein, J Niklison, L Sigman, F Manes, R Leiguarda, J Armony, A Owen, S Carpintiero, and L Olmos. However, the correct order is as follows: T Bekinschtein, R Leiguarda, J Armony, A Owen, S Carpintiero, J Niklison, L Olmos, L Sigman, F Manes.

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.

Linked Articles

  • Letter
    T Bekinschtein J Niklison L Sigman F Manes R Leiguarda J Armony A Owen S Carpintiero L Olmos